Panson Bakabon

I got a couple Panson Works styled Bakabon figures at 7/11 for super cheap since they were trying to get rid of them. Unfortunately I got two very uninteresting ones. Like this one.

panson-bakabon3

Hmm not so good. I was hoping for one of the main characters. This however is much worse.

panson-bakabon4

Why is it the special mystery collectors version is just the same as the normal figures, but without paint. Why is no paint better? It’s a mystery. Anyways here’s the rest of the set as pictured on the box. You’ll notice that I got the worst ones.

panson-bakabon2

3 Comments

Filed under Collectible, Japan

3 responses to “Panson Bakabon

  1. >I got the worst ones

    I like 「レレレのおじさん」…he’s goofy.
    Actually, I think you got the best ones of the ones shown on that box in your photo! I like 「バカボンのパパ」 better though.

    • I was really hoping to get the Papa figure. That’s why I was disappointed. I would have been happy with the white one if it was painted.

Leave a Reply

