Biohazard!

Last Thursday I picked up a copy of Biohazard 5, otherwise known as Resident Evil 5. One of the great things about PS3 is most of the software has multiple languages already on the disc. This is one of them.

biohazard-5

I’m also lucky because I get to play this game way in advance of any one in North America. They have to wait until March 13th. So far Ive managed to finish the 3rd chapter, and it’s been really fun. I can’t wait to try co-op after I’ve finished the story by myself.

2 Comments

Filed under Games, Japan

2 responses to “Biohazard!

  1. Josh

    Yo! I got my ps3 network running finally…we gotta shoot some zombies together!

Leave a Reply

