Jump Keychain

I got this Shonen Jump key chain at the local convenience store. It to celebrate the 40th anniversary of Jump magazine.

jump-keychain1

It’s another one of those mystery boxes. You never know what’s inside. At least all one the ones on the back were ones that I would have liked getting.

jump-keychain2

That’s a bonus, since usually there’s at least one or two that are boring (and I always seem to get). The key chain I got however was Son Goku from Dragonball.

jump-keychain3

I like the mini Shonen Jump attached to the key chain. I swiftly attached to to my bag, much like my nieces do with every trinket they get.

Leave a comment

Filed under Anime, Collectible, Japan, Manga

Leave a Reply

