Star Wars

Recently Pepsi Nex (Pepsi that has zero calories) started a special campaign to celebrate the 30th anniversary of Star Wars in Japan. With every bottle that you buy, you get a Star Wars Be@rbrick. There have been all kinds of Be@rbricks through the years, some designed by famous people too. The ones that I got with my bottles are R2D2.

Here he is out of the package.

I also got Boba Fett.

Here he is out of the package.

They have many more kinds, including Darth Vader, Chewbacca, Jawa and Yoda. You can see them all below. I want to get the C3P0, he looks awesome.

2 Comments

Filed under Cool, Japan, Toys

2 responses to “Star Wars

  1. I got the Yoda, Darth Vader, Darth Maul, and Stormtrooper.

    I didn’t take mine out of the package. I hope they become valueable oneday. 😉

    http://tokyo5.wordpress.com/2008/07/12/star-wars-celebration/

  2. I put them on my key chain. I actually have more Star Wars than keys on the chain. I also got C3PO https://insendai.wordpress.com/2008/07/22/c3p0/ and Darth Maul later.

Leave a Reply

