Spicy!!!

The other day I decided to try a new snack. It’s called “Geki Kara Mania”. On the bag it said it was for so spicy it was for “maniacs”. Now, in Japan usually when they say something is spicy, it usually isn’t that bad. Well, It happens that this one was. In fact it was the spiciest thing I have ever eaten in my life. Now people who know me, know I like really spicy stuff so that’s saying a lot. I did manage to finish eating the bag, but at the end I was sweating like crazy and my eyes were watering. I actually felt a little light headed for a short time afterwards. Needless to say my mouth burned for a few hours.

2 Comments

Filed under Food, Japan, Snacks

2 responses to “Spicy!!!

  1. Jeff

    hilarious 🙂

  2. I’m glad you enjoy my suffering.

Leave a Reply

