Strange Kit Kat

A little while ago I found this strange Kit Kat at the super market. It’s Ramune soda flavor. Ramune is a unique flavor that from Japan. It’s kind sweet and syrupy.

ramune kit kat

The strangest part was the actual chocolate bar was blue. The flavor wasn’t bad though. It actually reminded me of some white chocolate easter candy I had eaten before.

I also spotted another strange flavor. Vegetable juice flavoured Kit Kat.

vegetable-kitkat

I don’t think I’ll be trying this one. as it sounds quite gross!

2 Comments

Filed under Food, Japan, Strange, Sweets

2 responses to “Strange Kit Kat

  1. Ku Ri Su

    I have seen lots of crazy kit-kat flavors including red bean.

Leave a Reply

