Birthday Goodies

On Friday it was my birthday, so my lovely wife gave me these excellent gifts. A set of Dragon Quest slime stylus for DS.

slime stylus package

While they look like a normal stylus, when you look at the ends you see the difference.

slime stylus

Two cute slimes staring back at you. It’s especially cute when they are put into the side of the DS.

blue slime stylus

The tiny slime poking out of the side.

metal slime stylus

My wife also got me this really cool Lego thing for my iPod.

lego speaker

It’s actually a portable speaker. The sound quality is actually pretty good for something so small. You can hear it in operation in the video below.

7 Comments

Filed under Cute, Games, Japan, Music, Tech, Toys, Useful

7 responses to “Birthday Goodies

  1. OK. Happy birthday.

    (You should’ve played a “good” song from your I-pod in the video! ;) )

  2. Happy Belated Birthday to you :-) Those birthday gifts your wife gave you are just absolutely too cute !!!

  3. Belated happy birthday as well. Hope you had a good one!

  4. insendai.wordpress.com – da best. Keep it going!
    Eremeeff

  5. Ku Ri Su

    HB dude!

    That lego speaker is really cool. I’ll need to get me one of those.

Leave a Reply

